PCM output

Blinders
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:54 am

PCM output

Postby Blinders » Tue Feb 14, 2017 8:24 am

Hi I have connected my Themofan to PCM 4 and selected the themo fan option and it works fine except for one thing it is reading from the airtemp and I need it to activate from the water temp.
Can this be changed in settings or would one on the other PCM outputs use water temp? I can't seem yo find this anywhere

Thanks

Nathan

User avatar
HaltechMatthew
Haltech Staff
Posts: 2483
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 11:45 am
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

Re: PCM output

Postby HaltechMatthew » Wed Apr 05, 2017 4:23 pm

It does reference the CTS.

Sujan Singh
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2018 11:20 pm
Contact:

Re: PCM output

Postby Sujan Singh » Sat Jul 07, 2018 12:07 pm

Hi I have connected my Themofan to PCM 4 and selected the themo fan option and it works fine except for one thing it is reading from the airtemp and I need it to activate from the water temp.


Return to “E6X/E6GMX/F10X”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests