AFR and Lambda at the same time

Donn29
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri May 10, 2013 2:13 am

AFR and Lambda at the same time

Postby Donn29 » Sat Oct 10, 2015 3:38 am

Is it possible to have ECU manager show/log afr and Lambda at the same time in a gauge? I know the tables can only have one, but I'm not a pro, so I can't fully read/understand Lambda naturally, like I can with afr. Would be great to see both at the same time.

Would be nice to see kPa and in/Hg/Psi at the same time too.

User avatar
HaltechMatthew
Haltech Staff
Posts: 2542
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 11:45 am
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

Re: AFR and Lambda at the same time

Postby HaltechMatthew » Mon Oct 12, 2015 3:10 pm

It cant sorry.

Donn29
Posts: 55
Joined: Fri May 10, 2013 2:13 am

Re: AFR and Lambda at the same time

Postby Donn29 » Tue Oct 13, 2015 11:58 pm

I think I could have an AVI connected to the O2 Input, so both inputs use the same sensor, and just map the AVI for AFR, calling is PSI, and set the ECU manager for Lambda.

That should work, but take up an extra AVI?

User avatar
HaltechMatthew
Haltech Staff
Posts: 2542
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 11:45 am
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

Re: AFR and Lambda at the same time

Postby HaltechMatthew » Wed Oct 14, 2015 2:57 pm

You could maybe get away with doing that, with some creative calibration.


Return to “Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests