Generic CAN channels

User avatar
Mattias
Posts: 128
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2015 6:57 pm
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Generic CAN channels

Postby Mattias » Sat Jun 18, 2016 5:28 pm

It would be nice with a few generic CAN channel outputs that can be set to output any data you want if its not available in the pre set channels.

User avatar
HaltechMatthew
Haltech Staff
Posts: 2578
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

Re: Generic CAN channels

Postby HaltechMatthew » Thu Jul 07, 2016 12:09 pm

It is on the list but no ETA.


Return to “Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest