Crank case pressure function

User avatar
blakebonkofsky
Posts: 246
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2015 2:58 am

Crank case pressure function

Postby blakebonkofsky » Wed Jun 07, 2017 6:27 am

Is there a reason the onboard sensor cannot be selected for this function? I am currently using it via a Generic Sensor function to log crank case pressure, but it would be nice to use the integrated feature. Not a big deal, just something I noticed...

LaNcEGT4
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 12:08 pm

Re: Crank case pressure function

Postby LaNcEGT4 » Wed Sep 27, 2017 10:14 am

Great idea!

By extension, maybe even make it an option for Exhaust pressure?

User avatar
HaltechMatthew
Haltech Staff
Posts: 2578
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

Re: Crank case pressure function

Postby HaltechMatthew » Thu Oct 05, 2017 3:21 pm

Reasonable request. It has been in the list for while, just bumped it.


Return to “Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest