IQ3 & CAN Question

Mikey_b160
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2016 10:46 pm

IQ3 & CAN Question

Postby Mikey_b160 » Thu Jul 28, 2016 11:24 pm

Not sure if this is the right section, but couldn't see anywhere else...

In need of some help, Im currently running an Emerald K6 standalone ECU, but will be swapping to an Elite in the future.
Im looking at purchasing an IQ3 Dash/ logger, and associated CAN components, but im unsure if it will work with my current ECU.
Can anyone give me any help on this?

Thanks

User avatar
HaltechMatthew
Haltech Staff
Posts: 2300
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 11:45 am
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

Re: IQ3 & CAN Question

Postby HaltechMatthew » Mon Aug 22, 2016 4:29 pm

Absolutely zero idea on the Emerald ECU, never seen one in my life sorry. Racepak's website would be the place to search, but for the dash getting one from us that has the internal Haltech interface will make it painless when you move to an Elite.


Return to “Off-Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests