setting up 02 sensors

Questions about the Platinum Pro Plug-in ECU's? Ask here.
rbaddict
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:26 am
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY

setting up 02 sensors

Postby rbaddict » Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:30 am

I am looking for someone to help me figure out how to set up 6 O2 sensors, one per cylinder. I have a RB25 with platinum pro. Is this even possible with this ECU?

User avatar
HaltechMatthew
Haltech Staff
Posts: 2578
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

Re: setting up 02 sensors

Postby HaltechMatthew » Wed Jan 10, 2018 3:16 pm

No it is not possible. Elite range can do this.

rbaddict
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:26 am
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY

Re: setting up 02 sensors

Postby rbaddict » Thu Jan 18, 2018 3:50 pm

ok thank you


Return to “Platinum Pro Plug-in”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests