Can't apply LTT

Questions about the Elite Software Programmer? Ask here.
User avatar
Mattias
Posts: 128
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2015 5:57 pm
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Can't apply LTT

Postby Mattias » Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:59 pm

Hi,

I can only apply LTT when I'm connected to the ECU or after I've disconnected.
If I open a saved map I can't apply LTT, anyway to resolve this?

BR,
Mattias

User avatar
HaltechMatthew
Haltech Staff
Posts: 2542
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 11:45 am
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

Re: Can't apply LTT

Postby HaltechMatthew » Thu Dec 21, 2017 8:05 am

Disabled the function, dont apply, re-enable it. Should let you apply the trims.

Known bug.

User avatar
Mattias
Posts: 128
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2015 5:57 pm
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden

Re: Can't apply LTT

Postby Mattias » Thu Dec 21, 2017 8:25 am

Great, thanks! Does that also work when it says engine is running when not connected to the ECU?


Return to “Elite Software Programmer (ESP)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests