Mac usage with haltec

Questions about the Platinum Pro Plug-in ECU's? Ask here.
siryoungsebo
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2020 1:31 pm

Mac usage with haltec

Postby siryoungsebo » Thu Mar 05, 2020 1:39 pm

Sorry in advance I am new to the ECU game in general. I've got a rb25det under a s13 and with a platinum pro plug in. my question is if it is possible to get software for Mac so I can open up my parameters on here or if it is only a windows thing. If it is possible where can I find this software or how can I do it

User avatar
HaltechMatthew
Haltech Staff
Posts: 3304
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

Re: Mac usage with haltec

Postby HaltechMatthew » Mon Mar 16, 2020 2:29 pm

No software for Mac and probably never will be. Boot Camp and Windows is what you need or pick up a cheap Windows laptop to handle the tuning task.


Return to “Platinum Pro Plug-in”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests