Testing outputs

Questions about the Elite Series ECU's? Ask here.
Flat_Rate
Posts: 115
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2010 12:57 pm

Re: Testing outputs

Postby Flat_Rate » Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:50 am

Asks for it daily... 3 years later still none.. impressive

User avatar
HaltechMatthew
Haltech Staff
Posts: 3304
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact:

Re: Testing outputs

Postby HaltechMatthew » Wed Oct 24, 2018 10:40 am

It is just priorities.

Add a test mode which takes many weeks or months of engineering time to add to help someone who could test the wiring themselves, or add support for a new vehicle that is not currently supported but a number of users need added so they can run their car? There are so many requests for functionality and we simply have to do some things before others.

alsuwaidan
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 21, 2018 11:27 am

Re: Testing outputs

Postby alsuwaidan » Sun Oct 06, 2019 8:37 am

Any update ?!

darksoulnz
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:21 pm

Re: Testing outputs

Postby darksoulnz » Wed Oct 16, 2019 3:30 pm

Updates?

DSR-03
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2016 4:13 am

Re: Testing outputs

Postby DSR-03 » Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:54 am

Any chance this has or will make it to the top of the list?

Otto69
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2021 10:55 pm

Re: Testing outputs

Postby Otto69 » Sat Mar 13, 2021 12:21 am

Any updates on this ?
Could use it right now
Cheers


Return to “Elite Series”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest