Multiple ESP Programs

Questions about the Elite Software Programmer? Ask here.
torqueup
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:35 pm

Multiple ESP Programs

Postby torqueup » Fri Mar 15, 2019 12:54 am

Any chance of being able to run the program multiple times?

I have 2 of our race cars with elite 2500's and would like to compare tables against each other, along with copy/paste etc.

I also noticed that if i connect to an ecu then connect to the 2nd car, the tables are all messed up or the data pulled from the ecu is not correct.

A good example was a few weeks ago, i was trying to make boost changes to 1 car and it wouldn't change. Once i closed the app down, then reconnected the data for my boost maps was requesting negative 14.7psi. where as it was showing 12 before i closed it. (not even the same as the original car i plugged into)

the table definitions changed but the values themselves were wrong.

Dave

BlackBirdSR71
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2015 3:41 am

Re: Multiple ESP Programs

Postby BlackBirdSR71 » Thu Oct 17, 2019 11:26 pm

I was just going to ask the same thing. Or at least a Compare feature that would allow you to see two Tunes side by side in the smae window.

A Notes section would be nice as well.

torqueup
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:35 pm

Re: Multiple ESP Programs

Postby torqueup » Fri Mar 06, 2020 10:38 pm

my short term solution, since i now have 3 cars with an ecu...

3 laptops...


Return to “Elite Software Programmer (ESP)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest