Page 1 of 1

Temperature Sensors Calibration

Posted: Wed May 05, 2021 10:43 am
by wsotter1
On the Nexus it requies a voltage to ouput a tempearture. I have a temp sensor that is not listed in Haltech calibrations file. I simply have a PT1000 and PT100 sensor. How do I covert the voltage to get the temp? I was suprised that many different sensors, assumed PT1000, have many different calibrations.

Re: Temperature Sensors Calibration

Posted: Wed May 05, 2021 11:07 pm
by JimKden
Use this. It's in other threads for the Elite and Platinum ECU.

Re: Temperature Sensors Calibration

Posted: Tue May 11, 2021 10:27 am
by wsotter1
Thanks!